Mobile App

android apple

March 25, 2024 5:23 PM


INC releases list of five candidates for ensuing Lok Sabha polls

Congress has released a list of five candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha polls. Prahlad Gunjal will contest from Kota, Ramchandra Choudhary from Ajmer, and Sudarshan Rawat from Rajsamand constituencies in Rajasthan. The Party has fielded Advocate C. Robert Bruce from Tirunelveli in Tamil Nadu.